Off to Ireland

“Off to Ireland.” I realize my title leaves little to the imagination. I’m going to Ireland, and no one is more surprised than I am. It’s a great story, but I’m going to wait to tell it. I’m hoping to pick up a few pointers from the legendary Irish storytellers, and Lord willing, come back to tell an even better story. With a wink to my kids, I leave you to ponder this blessing:

May the light always find you on a dreary day
When you need to be home, may you find your way
May you always have courage to take a chance
And never find frogs in your underpants
3 thoughts on “Off to Ireland

  1. Wow! Have a great time! I've always wanted to go to Ireland, as I am over half Irish and my family is very much into our Irish heritage. 😀 I envy you, take lots of pictures!

  2. what's the occassion? WOW. Rachel T. would tell you to watch for the doors. I would say – CAN I COME TOO????Have a wonderful time and remember to tell us all about it!ps. pray for a jealous noar

Leave a Reply

